Tableau Mapping

Home » UK » Healthcare » [UK] Clinical Commissioning Groups

[UK] Clinical Commissioning Groups

Created by Craig Bloodworth
Company The Information Lab
Created on 1st April 2013
Source Data
Source Date 1st April 2013
Type Healthcare


CCG v7.tde

CCG v8.tde


Click to view interactive map

UK Clinical Commissioning Groups

UK Clinical Commissioning Groups


Area Team Name Area Tam Code CCG Name CCG Code
Arden, Herefordshire and Worcestershire Area Team Q53 NHS Coventry and Rugby CCG 05A
NHS Herefordshire CCG 05F
NHS Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG 05J
NHS South Warwickshire CCG 05R
NHS South Worcestershire CCG 05T
NHS Warwickshire North CCG 05H
NHS Wyre Forest CCG 06D
Bath, Gloucestershire, Swindon and Wiltshire Area Team Q64 NHS Bath and North East Somerset CCG 11E
NHS Gloucestershire CCG 11M
NHS Swindon CCG 12D
NHS Wiltshire CCG 99N
Birmingham and the Black Country Area Team Q54 NHS Birmingham Crosscity CCG 13P
NHS Birmingham South and Central CCG 04X
NHS Dudley CCG 05C
NHS Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG 05L
NHS Solihull CCG 05P
NHS Walsall CCG 05Y
NHS Wolverhampton CCG 06A
Bristol, North Somerset, Somerset and South Gloucestershire Area Team Q65 NHS Bristol CCG 11H
NHS North Somerset CCG 11T
NHS Somerset CCG 11X
NHS South Gloucestershire CCG 12A
Cheshire, Warrington and Wirral Area Team Q44 NHS Eastern Cheshire CCG 01C
NHS South Cheshire CCG 01R
NHS Vale Royal CCG 02D
NHS Warrington CCG 02E
NHS West Cheshire CCG 02F
NHS Wirral CCG 12F
Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear Area Team Q49 NHS Cumbria CCG 01H
NHS Gateshead CCG 00F
NHS Newcastle North and East CCG 00G
NHS Newcastle West CCG 00H
NHS North Tyneside CCG 99C
NHS Northumberland CCG 00L
NHS South Tyneside CCG 00N
NHS Sunderland CCG 00P
Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire Area Team Q55 NHS Erewash CCG 03X
NHS Hardwick CCG 03Y
NHS Mansfield and Ashfield CCG 04E
NHS Newark & Sherwood CCG 04H
NHS North Derbyshire CCG 04J
NHS Nottingham City CCG 04K
NHS Nottingham North and East CCG 04L
NHS Nottingham West CCG 04M
NHS Rushcliffe CCG 04N
NHS Southern Derbyshire CCG 04R
Devon, Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Area Team Q66 NHS Kernow CCG 11N
NHS North, East, West Devon CCG 99P
NHS South Devon and Torbay CCG 99Q
Durham, Darlington and Tees Area Team Q45 NHS Darlington CCG 00C
NHS Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield CCG 00D
NHS Hartlepool and Stockton-On-Tees CCG 00K
NHS North Durham CCG 00J
NHS South Tees CCG 00M
East Anglia Area Team Q56 NHS Cambridgeshire and Peterborough CCG 06H
NHS Great Yarmouth and Waveney CCG 06M
NHS Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG 06L
NHS North Norfolk CCG 06V
NHS Norwich CCG 06W
NHS South Norfolk CCG 06Y
NHS West Norfolk CCG 07J
NHS West Suffolk CCG 07K
Essex Area Team Q57 NHS Basildon and Brentwood CCG 99E
NHS Castle Point and Rochford CCG 99F
NHS Mid Essex CCG 06Q
NHS North East Essex CCG 06T
NHS Southend CCG 99G
NHS Thurrock CCG 07G
NHS West Essex CCG 07H
Greater Manchester Area Team Q46 NHS Bolton CCG 00T
NHS Bury CCG 00V
NHS Central Manchester CCG 00W
NHS Heywood, Middleton and Rochdale CCG 01D
NHS North Manchester CCG 01M
NHS Oldham CCG 00Y
NHS Salford CCG 01G
NHS South Manchester CCG 01N
NHS Stockport CCG 01W
NHS Tameside and Glossop CCG 01Y
NHS Trafford CCG 02A
NHS Wigan Borough CCG 02H
Hertfordshire and the South Midlands Area Team Q58 NHS Bedfordshire CCG 06F
NHS Corby CCG 03V
NHS East and North Hertfordshire CCG 06K
NHS Herts Valleys CCG 06N
NHS Luton CCG 06P
NHS Milton Keynes CCG 04F
NHS Nene CCG 04G
Kent and Medway Area Team Q67 NHS Ashford CCG 09C
NHS Canterbury and Coastal CCG 09E
NHS Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley CCG 09J
NHS Medway CCG 09W
NHS South Kent Coast CCG 10A
NHS Swale CCG 10D
NHS Thanet CCG 10E
NHS West Kent CCG 99J
Lancashire Area Team Q47 NHS Blackburn with Darwen CCG 00Q
NHS Blackpool CCG 00R
NHS Chorley and South Ribble CCG 00X
NHS East Lancashire CCG 01A
NHS Fylde & Wyre CCG 02M
NHS Greater Preston CCG 01E
NHS Lancashire North CCG 01K
NHS West Lancashire CCG 02G
Leicestershire and Lincolnshire Area Team Q59 NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG 03W
NHS Leicester City CCG 04C
NHS Lincolnshire East CCG 03T
NHS Lincolnshire West CCG 04D
NHS South Lincolnshire CCG 99D
NHS South West Lincolnshire CCG 04Q
NHS West Leicestershire CCG 04V
Merseyside Area Team Q48 NHS Halton CCG 01F
NHS Knowsley CCG 01J
NHS Liverpool CCG 99A
NHS South Sefton CCG 01T
NHS Southport and Formby CCG 01V
NHS St Helens CCG 01X
North East London Area Team Q61 NHS Barking and Dagenham CCG 07L
NHS Barnet CCG 07M
NHS Camden CCG 07R
NHS City and Hackney CCG 07T
NHS Enfield CCG 07X
NHS Haringey CCG 08D
NHS Havering CCG 08F
NHS Islington CCG 08H
NHS Newham CCG 08M
NHS Redbridge CCG 08N
NHS Tower Hamlets CCG 08V
NHS Waltham Forest CCG 08W
North West London Area Team Q62 NHS Brent CCG 07P
NHS Central London (Westminster) CCG 09A
NHS Ealing CCG 07W
NHS Hammersmith and Fulham CCG 08C
NHS Harrow CCG 08E
NHS Hillingdon CCG 08G
NHS Hounslow CCG 07Y
NHS West London (K&C & QPP) CCG 08Y
North Yorkshire and Humber Area Team Q50 NHS East Riding of Yorkshire CCG 02Y
NHS Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby CCG 03D
NHS Harrogate and Rural District CCG 03E
NHS Hull CCG 03F
NHS North East Lincolnshire CCG 03H
NHS North Lincolnshire CCG 03K
NHS Scarborough and Ryedale CCG 03M
NHS Vale of York CCG 03Q
Shropshire and Staffordshire Area Team Q60 NHS Cannock Chase CCG 04Y
NHS East Staffordshire CCG 05D
NHS North Staffordshire CCG 05G
NHS Shropshire CCG 05N
NHS South East Staffs and Seisdon Peninsular CCG 05Q
NHS Stafford and Surrounds CCG 05V
NHS Stoke on Trent CCG 05W
NHS Telford and Wrekin CCG 05X
South London Area Team Q63 NHS Bexley CCG 07N
NHS Bromley CCG 07Q
NHS Croydon CCG 07V
NHS Greenwich CCG 08A
NHS Kingston CCG 08J
NHS Lambeth CCG 08K
NHS Lewisham CCG 08L
NHS Merton CCG 08R
NHS Richmond CCG 08P
NHS Southwark CCG 08Q
NHS Sutton CCG 08T
NHS Wandsworth CCG 08X
South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Area Team Q51 NHS Barnsley CCG 02P
NHS Bassetlaw CCG 02Q
NHS Doncaster CCG 02X
NHS Rotherham CCG 03L
NHS Sheffield CCG 03N
Surrey and Sussex Area Team Q68 NHS Brighton and Hove CCG 09D
NHS Coastal West Sussex CCG 09G
NHS Crawley CCG 09H
NHS East Surrey CCG 09L
NHS Eastbourne, Hailsham and Seaford CCG 09F
NHS Guildford and Waverley CCG 09N
NHS Hastings and Rother CCG 09P
NHS High Weald Lewes Havens CCG 99K
NHS Horsham and Mid Sussex CCG 09X
NHS North West Surrey CCG 09Y
NHS Surrey Downs CCG 99H
NHS Surrey Heath CCG 10C
Thames Valley Area Team Q69 NHS Aylesbury Vale CCG 10Y
NHS Bracknell and Ascot CCG 10G
NHS Chiltern CCG 10H
NHS Newbury and District CCG 10M
NHS North & West Reading CCG 10N
NHS Oxfordshire CCG 10Q
NHS Slough CCG 10T
NHS South Reading CCG 10W
NHS Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead CCG 11C
NHS Wokingham CCG 11D
Wales Wales Wales Wales
Wessex Area Team Q70 NHS Dorset CCG 11J
NHS Fareham and Gosport CCG 10K
NHS Isle of Wight CCG 10L
NHS North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG 99M
NHS North Hampshire CCG 10J
NHS Portsmouth CCG 10R
NHS South Eastern Hampshire CCG 10V
NHS Southampton CCG 10X
NHS West Hampshire CCG 11A
West Yorkshire Area Team Q52 NHS Airedale, Wharfdale and Craven CCG 02N
NHS Bradford City CCG 02W
NHS Bradford Districts CCG 02R
NHS Calderdale CCG 02T
NHS Greater Huddersfield CCG 03A
NHS Leeds North CCG 02V
NHS Leeds South and East CCG 03G
NHS Leeds West CCG 03C
NHS North Kirklees CCG 03J
NHS Wakefield CCG 03R

1 Comment

  1. Cynthia Tso says:

    This is brilliant! Many many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Contributions by:

Quick Links

%d bloggers like this: